LWVCC Nominating Committee Report

Slate for 2024 Annual Meeting

Proposed Slate for election at May 2024 Meeting:

Vice-President:	Kathi Graffam	LaGrange Area	{2 nd term 2024-2026}		
Secretary:	Carolyn Cosentino	Homewood-Flossmoor Area	(2 nd term 2024-2026}		
Directors:					
	Victoria Cerinich	Palos-Orland Park Area	{1 st term 2024-2026}		
	Sue Gregory	Glenview-Glencoe	{1 st term 2024-2026}		
	Betty Hayford	Evanston	{2 nd term 2024-2026}		
Nominating Committee:					
Chair:	Ann Yoshida	Glenview-Glencoe	{1 st term 2024-2026}		
Member:	Diane Hodges	Park Forest Area	{1 st term 2024-2026}		
Continuing in present positions through May 2025 Annual Meeting					

President:	Cynthia Schilsky	LaGrange Area	{2 nd term 2023-2025}
Vice-President:	Pris Mims	Chicago	{2 nd term 2023-2025}
Treasurer:	Trudy Turner	Evanston	{1 st term 2023-2025}
Directors:			
	Laura Davis	Palatine Area	{4 th term 2023-2025}
	Jan Goldberg	LaGrange Area	{2 nd term 2023-2025}
	Sandra Slayton	Homewood-Flossmoor Area	{1 st term 2023-2025}

Respectfully submitted by the 2024 Nominating Committee

Chair:Erin RoeperHomewood-Flossmoor AreaMember:Suzanne CalderEvanstonDiane Edmundson(appointed by board)